Vollzeit Mitarbeiter

DIREKTOR

Martin Buchsteiner:

mb@tauernhofaustria.at

PROGRAMM MANAGER

Andi Reiter:

a.reiter@tauernhofaustria.at

BIBELSCHULEITER

Davd Hines:

d.hines@tauernhofaustria.at

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Cornelius Enz:

cor@tauernhofaustria.at

WINTER & SOMMER ANMELDUNGEN

Moni Anna Scherer:

info@tauernhofaustria.at

BIBELSCHULSEKRETÄRIN

Tabea Reichle:

registrar@tauernhofaustria.at

BUCHHALTUNG

Yvonne Kraml:

buchhaltung@tauernhofaustria.at

HAUSWIRTSCHAFTSLEITUNG

Lilia Fandrich:

haushalt@tauernhofaustria.at

HAUSMEISTER

Gerhard Schaumberger:

gerhard@tauernhofaustria.at

KOCH & KÜCHENLEITUNG

Lothar Scherer:

lothar@tauernhofaustria.at

KOCH

Frederick Schneble:

frederick@tauernhofaustria.at

KONDITORIN

Magdalena Kloft:

magdalena@tauernhofaustria.at

HAUSPAPA

Heinz Spindler:

h.spindler@tauernhofaustria.at

HAUSMAMA

Ute Spindler:

u.spindler@tauernhofaustria.at

IT, MEDIA

Dinos Charalampous:

dinos@tauernhofaustria.at

LOBPREIS, MARKETING

Tony N. Schenk:

tony@tauernhofaustria.at

BUCHLADEN

Liselotte Wagner:

th-buchladen@tauernhofaustria.at