Full Time Staff

DIRECTOR

Martin Buchsteiner:

mb@tauernhofaustria.at

PROGRAM MANAGER

Andi Reiter:

a.reiter@tauernhofaustria.at

BIBLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Davd Hines:

d.hines@tauernhofaustria.at

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Cornelius Enz:

cor@tauernhofaustria.at

WINTER & SUMMER REGISTRAR

Moni Anna Scherer:

info@tauernhofaustria.at

BIBLE SCHOOL REGISTRAR

Tabea Reichle:

registrar@tauernhofaustria.at

BOOKKEEPING

Yvonne Kraml:

buchhaltung@tauernhofaustria.at

HOUSE MANAGER

Lilia Fandrich:

haushalt@tauernhofaustria.at

MAINTENANCE

Gerhard Schaumberger:

gerhard@tauernhofaustria.at

CHEF

Lothar Scherer:

lothar@tauernhofaustria.at

COOK

Frederick Schneble:

frederick@tauernhofaustria.at

CONFECTIONER

Madalena Kloft:

magdalena@tauernhofaustria.at

HOUSE DAD

Heinz Spindler:

h.spindler@tauernhofaustria.at

HOUSE MOM

Ute Spindler:

u.spindler@tauernhofaustria.at

IT, MEDIA

Dinos Charalampous:

dinos@tauernhofaustria.at

WORSHIP ARTS, MARKETING

Tony N. Schenk:

tony@tauernhofaustria.at

BOOKSTORE

Marion Buchsteiner:

th-buchladen@tauernhofaustria.at

BOOKSTORE

Liselotte Wagner:

th-buchladen@tauernhofaustria.at